The Missouri Association of Rural Health Clinics (MARHC) board is composed of dedicated individuals who have a strong commitment and understanding of rural health care in Missouri's communities. The following individuals have been chosen by their peers to serve on the MARHC Board of Directors for the 2015-2016 year.


MARHC By-Laws (Updated October 2013)

Stacey Reitzel, President

Perry County Health System


Laura Wells, President-Elect

Washington County Memorial Hospital Clinics

Fernando Borrego, Secretary
Beyer Medical Group


Lisa Lindsay, Treasurer

Pike Medical Clinic

Kyle Adkins

Golden Valley Memorial Hospital

Sheila Feekes
Plattsburg Medical Clinic

Kimberly Keating
Bates County Memorial Hospital

Randy Moore

Citizens Memorial Clinics


Ellen Schaumberg

HADH RHC Central Billing Office